junokai is a consulting firm, which supports companies in all areas of customer experience management and in customer service.

Profil

Profile

junokai offers you strategy, organization, technology and process advice. We are consulting partners for companies which desire efficient customer relationship management for their organization as a basis for building up a solid future and, also want to strengthen their competitive edge with their own excellent customer management…

Learn More

Commitment

It is important to us that we efficiently advise and support our clients. For us this means: Efficiency in results and with respect to the costs. We offer our clients the possibility of executing our recommendations independently or jointly with us…

Learn More

Commitment

Insight

Insight

Improving market share, profitable cost management and increasing customer satisfaction through customer experience management…

Learn More

Consulting

Our consulting model concentrates solution competencies from strategy, organization, process and technology consulting. We are the specialists for customer experience issues and challenges. We develop valuable and efficient solutions for customer relationship management in marketing, sales and service…

Leran More

Consulting

Team

Team

junokai employs experts with many years of strategic and operational experience in marketing, sales and customer service. In our team, we pool functional expertise from executive management on the corporate side. Additionally, we have consultants with proven success on collaborations with companies and group companies on numerous projects. …

Learn More

junokai ist eine Beratungsfirma, die Unternehmen in allen Bereichen des Customer Experience Management und im Kundenservice unterstützt.

Profil

Profil

junokai bietet Ihnen Strategie-, Organisations-, Technik- und Prozessberatung. Wir sind Beratungspartner für Unternehmen, die für Ihre Organisation ein effizientes Kundenbeziehungsmanagement als Fundament für eine starke Zukunft aufbauen und durch Exzellenz im eigenen Kundenmanagement ihren Wettbewerbsvorsprung ausbauen wollen…

Mehr erfahren

Versprechen

Es ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen, unsere Auftraggeber effizient zu beraten und zu betreuen. Das bedeutet für uns: Effizienz im Ergebnis und bei den Kosten. Wir bieten unseren Auftraggebern die Möglichkeit, die Empfehlungen, die wir geben, eigenständig oder gemeinsam mit uns umzusetzen…

Mehr erfahren

Versprechen

Verständnis

Verständnis

Marktanteile ausbauen, rentables Kostenmanagement und Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit durch Customer Experience Management…

Mehr erfahren

Consulting

Unser Consulting-Modell bündelt Lösungskompetenzen der Strategie-, Organisations-, Prozess- und Technikberatung. Wir sind die Spezialisten, wenn es um Fragen und Herausforderungen Ihrer Customer Experience geht. Wir entwickeln werthaltige und effiziente Lösungen für das Kundenbeziehungsmanagement in Marketing, Vertrieb und Service…

Mehr erfahren

Consulting

Team

Team

Bei junokai arbeiten Experten, die viele Jahre strategischer und operativer Erfahrung in Marketing, Vertrieb und Kundenservice einbringen. In unserem Team bündeln wir funktionale Expertise aus dem Führungsmanagement auf Unternehmensseite. Hinzu kommen Berater, die eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit Unternehmen und Konzernen bei einer Vielzahl von Projekten vorweisen können …

Mehr erfahren