Consulting

Our consulting model concentrates solution competencies from strategy, organization, process and technology consulting

Consulting

We are the specialists for customer experience issues and challenges. We develop valuable and efficient solutions for customer relationship management in marketing, sales and service.

Consulting

We provide advice alongside the entire customer life cycle and this across the areas of marketing, sales and service. We offer answers to questions about your customer experience, of which there may be many varied types. The focus for us is the task of generating positive business effects for your company – from growth to cost efficiency. But strategy is merely one element of project success. We go further with our proposed solution: to effective realization, transforming organizational units and into process and system architecture.

In our experience the opportunities for up and cross selling are strongly influenced by customer satisfaction. If basic service adds up and the company is a trusted partner for the customer, a customer service unit can differentiate itself by creating added value for the customer and for its company at the same time. This enables the entire power of good customer service to also be useful for sales.

Beratung

Interim-Management

Interim-Management

If requested, we will take on temporary management or expert positions at your company in your marketing, sales and service unit. The focus here would be on your customer relationship management. We perform these functions until you can fill these positions yourself or until project completion. Your advantage: you benefit from experts with long-term management and line position experience in marketing, sales and customer care. Simply request the required expertise – we carefully consider our in-house skills and then find the right specialists for you.

Co-management

Operating contact centers requires intensive experience and technical specialist knowledge. At the same time an increasing number of clients want to make customer service tasks more flexible by outsourcing through third parties. We consider an outsourced contact center operation, which is however, closely interlocked with the client, to be the best possibility to unify the client’s product and market knowledge with the service provider’s service and sales competence. We therefore offer our clients who request it, to operate their customer service and contact center as an external service provider, while these operations would remain as if they were still company-owned ones. Closely interlocking processes and procedures ensure the best possible service quality, for which both partners contribute their relevant knowledge.

Co-Managemen

Optimierungsbausteine

Consulting Services

Based on our experience in the areas of customer experience, customer relationship management and customer care, we have developed special consulting modules. These help our clients to recognize deficiencies and to develop optimizing concepts to improve customer satisfaction or experience. A standardized individual module structure enables us to operate with care in terms of time and resources and to generate maximum results with minimal costs.

SERVICES

Consulting

Unser Consulting-Modell bündelt Lösungskompetenzen der Strategie-, Organisations-, Prozess- und Technikberatung

Consulting

Wir sind die Spezialisten, wenn es um Fragen und Herausforderungen Ihrer Customer Experience geht.
Wir entwickeln werthaltige und effiziente Lösungen für das Kundenbeziehungsmanagement in Marketing, Vertrieb und Service.

Beratung

Wir beraten entlang des gesamten Kundenlebenszyklus, und dies über die Bereiche Marketing, Vertrieb und Service hinweg. Wir bieten Antworten auf Fragen Ihrer Customer Experience, die ganz unterschiedlicher Art sein können. Im Zentrum steht für uns die Aufgabe, wirtschaftlich positive Effekte für Ihr Unternehmen zu generieren – von Wachstum bis Kosteneffizienz. Dabei ist die Strategie nur ein Element des Projekterfolgs. Wir gehen mit unserem Lösungsangebot weiter: in die effektive Realisation, die Transformation der Organisationseinheiten und in die Prozess- und Systemarchitektur.

Unserer Erfahrung nach werden die Möglichkeiten für Up- und Cross-Selling stark durch die Kundenzufriedenheit beeinflusst. Stimmt die Basisleistung und ist das eigene Unternehmen ein vertrauenswürdiger Partner für den Kunden, kann sich ein Kundenservicebereich differenzieren, indem er für den Kunden und gleichzeitig für sein Unternehmen Mehrwerte schafft. Damit lässt sich die ganze Kraft eines guten Kundenservice auch für den Vertrieb nutzbar machen.

Beratung

Interim-Management

Interim-Management

Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir in Ihrem Unternehmen Management- oder Expertenpositionen auf Zeit entlang der Bereiche Marketing, Vertrieb und Service. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf Ihrem Kundenbeziehungsmanagement. Wir nehmen diese Funktionen wahr, bis Sie die Stelle selbst besetzen können oder ein Projekt abgeschlossen ist. Ihr Vorteil: Sie profitieren von Experten, die über langjährige Erfahrung mit Management- und Linienpositionen in Marketing, Vertrieb und Customer Care verfügen. Fragen Sie einfach nach der benötigten Expertise – wir prüfen sorgfältig die in unserem Hause vorhandenen Kompetenzen und finden so den geeigneten Spezialisten für Sie.

Co-Management

Der Betrieb von Contact-Centern erfordert große Erfahrung und fachliches Spezialistenwissen. Gleichzeitig wünschen immer mehr Auftraggeber eine Flexibilisierung der Kundenserviceleistungen im Outsourcing über Dritte. Wir halten einen ausgelagerten Contact-Center-Betrieb, der dennoch eng mit dem Auftraggeber verzahnt ist, für die beste Möglichkeit, das Produkt- und Marktwissen des Auftraggebers mit der Service- und Vertriebskompetenz des Dienstleisters zu vereinen. Daher bieten wir unseren Auftraggebern auf Wunsch an, ihren Kundenservice und ihre Contact-Center als externer Dienstleister zu betreiben, und zwar so, als wären sie nach wie vor unternehmenseigen. Eine enge Verzahnung von Prozessen und Abläufen sichert so die bestmögliche Servicequalität, für die beide Partner ihr jeweiliges Wissen einbringen.

Co-Managemen

Optimierungsbausteine

Consulting-Services

Auf Basis unserer Erfahrung in den Bereichen Customer Experience, Customer Relationship Management und Customer Care haben wir spezielle Beratungsbausteine entwickelt. Sie helfen unseren Auftraggebern dabei, Schwachstellen zu erkennen und Optimierungsansätze zu erarbeiten, um Kundenzufriedenheit oder Kundenerlebnis zu verbessern. Eine standardisierte Struktur der Vorgehensweise bei den einzelnen Bausteinen ermöglicht es uns, zeit- und ressourcenschonend zu agieren und maximale Ergebnisse bei minimalen Kosten zu generieren.

SERVICES